Things that made me smile, Uncategorized

Things That Made Me Smile This Month|March 2017

This month has been hectic. Work was really busy, Will and I moved into a new flat and somehow I continued to watch a crazy amount of television shows and didn’t read at all (I will make sure that changes next month!) Here’s some of the things that made me smile this month…

Sunny Weather
Not like last months weather – this month I have actually gone outside without my coat and scarf more than once. This made me sad at first because I love wearing my coat and scarf but I am over it now – I am loving the blue skies.

wp-1490909939699.jpg
Moving House
This month Will and I moved into a flat and it has been a lot of fun!

wp-1490909970835.jpg
Quentice the Aloe Vera
Named after a kid from a town in a computer game, Quentice is my first plant.

wp-1490910931230.jpg
Movie Night with Sinéad and Joe
Sinéad and Joe came over and we watched Casablanca and ate pizza. It was so much fun!

Seeing my Nan and Grandad
My grandparents came to visit us at the new flat and we drank tea and ate cake. We all had such a lovely afternoon catching up.

wp-1490909948674.jpg
Making Brownies for the First Time!
I made brownies for the first time (and then the second time). They were delicious!

wp-1490911183212.jpg
Mother’s Day
You can see what I got up to here. I had such a fun day with my family!

IMG_3648_edited
Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them on DVD
Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them came out on DVD and Bluray! I am so excited to watch it again this weekend.

Finally, this meme.
I did more than smile, I cried with laughter a lot.

wp-1490911192872.jpg

I hope you all had a great month!
– Shannon

4 thoughts on “Things That Made Me Smile This Month|March 2017”

Leave a Reply

