This is a list of the unread books that are sitting on my shelf at the moment. Some of these have been on my shelf for months, others were added to the shelf around Christmas time. In my head, there’s an even longer list of books that haven’t reached my shelves yet so I have no doubt that this list will get bigger as the year goes on.

  1. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  2. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  3. On The Other Side by Carrie Hope Fletcher
  4. Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them, The Original Screenplay by J.K. Rowling
  5. Stardust by Neil Gaiman
  6. Demon Road by Derek Landy
  7. Where Rainbows End by  Cecelia Ahern
  8. Reasons to Stay Alive by Matt Haig
  9. Bridget Jones’s Diary by Helen Fielding
  10. Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn
  11. 11.22.63 by Stephen King
  12. You’re The One that I want by Giovanna Fletcher
  13. Dream a Little Dream by Giovanna Fletcher
  14. *CURRENTLY READING: Always With Love by Giovanna Fletcher*
  15. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Last year I ended up with a new favourite series, A Series of Unfortunate Events, a new favourite author, Matt Haig and a new found love for mystery novels with thanks to Agatha Christie.

I am so excited to discover more this year!
shannon's signature

 

