This year I bought myself to a Tanya Burr Cosmetics 12 Days of Christmas Beauty Calendar! It was on offer for £15 in Superdrug and was the perfect treat after starting a new job. I decided to open the calendar from the 1st to the 12th so that I could use the products over Christmas! Here’s a little look at what was inside…
img_3086_edited
The reason the doors are all so messy is because I couldn’t open them without digging at them with a hair clip! But it’s okay, the limited edition products inside were worth the fight!
img_3090_edited
There are cute little pictures on the inside of the doors! (It took me 14 days to realise this! I am slooooow)img_3107_edited
A small frosty blue mirror
img_3105_editedimg_3106_edited
A little nail file that will now be there to save me every time I chip a nail at work.img_3112_editedGlitter liners in Treasured and Ice Crystals – These look great on their own or over the top of  black linerimg_3114_editedimg_3120_edited
img_3121_edited
Glitter Pots in Snow Day and Champagne Sparkle – These look even more beautiful and sparkly in real lifeimg_3117_edited
Nail Polish in Sleigh Bells – This colour is so festive and magical. It also reminds me of the ruby slippers from The Wizard of Oz. img_3118_edited
Nail Polish in Glitter Rain – This looks frosty and wintery on its own or over another colour
img_3116_edited
Nail Polish in Glitters & Gold – This reminds me of caramel. Beautiful, glittery caramel.img_3115_editedimg_3100_edited
Candy Cane Lip Gloss, Christmas Stocking Matte Lip and Berry Pavlova Lip Gloss – I love the names Tanya chooses for her products, especially her Christmas ones!
img_3130_edited
So festive! From left to right: Candy Cane, Christmas Stocking, Berry Pavlova

I loved opening this calendar every morning! If you have Tanya’s calendar too I hope you love it as much as I do!
Shannon

