Blogmas

Blogmas Day 7: My Current Christmas Playlist!

Welcome to Blogmas Day 7! One whole week of Blogmas is already over. I can’t believe it.

Today I have decided to share my current Christmas playlist! It’s basically all Michael Buble and She & Him!

Michael Buble – Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
Mariah Carey – All I Want For Christmas Is You
She & Him – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Wham! – Last Christmas
Michael Buble – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Michael Buble – Jingle Bells   

The Pogues & Kirsty McColl – Fairytale Of New York
Hurts – All I Want For Christmas Is New Year’s Day
Michael Buble – It’s Begining To Look A Lot Like Christmas
The Pretenders – 2000 Miles
Is This Christmas? – The Wombats
Taylor Swift – Last Christmas
Taylor Swift – White Christmas 

Band Aid – Do They Know It’s Christmas 
Bing Crosby & David Bowie – Little Drummer Boy
Cliff Richard – Mistletoe And Wine 
The Darkness – Christmas Time (Don’t Let The Bells End) 
Lady Antebellum – Baby, It’s Cold Outside 
Slade – Merry Christmas Everybody
Train – Shake Up Christmas
Wizzard – I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
She & Him  – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
She & Him – Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
She & Him – Baby, It’s Cold Outside
She & Him – Blue Christmas
Bing Crosby – It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas 
Michael Buble – White Christmas
She & Him – Let It Snow 
Michael Buble – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
The Muppets – It Feels Like Christmas 
Michael Buble – Cold December Night 

The list is pretty short at the moment because I haven’t finished transferring music over from my previous laptop but my favourite Christmas song of all is ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’! Let me know your favourite Christmas songs in the comments! I hope you’re all having a great day and speak to you soon.
Shannon

Leave a Reply

