Awards, Uncategorized

Entertainer Blogger Award

entertainer
Thank you Cate @ Midnight Biblio Blog  for nominating me for the Entertainer Blogger Award. Go and check out her blog if you haven’t already!

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Add these rules to your post.
  3. Answer all the questions below.
  4. Display the award picture in your post.
  5. Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

THE QUESTIONS:

Why did you start a blog in the first place?
I used to have a film review blog. I started that blog because at the time I was studying Film and it helped me to improve my writing. Then I realised I wanted to talk about books far more than I wanted to talk about films. So I started reading lots of book blogs and decided I would start my own!

What is your favourite book?
I don’t really have one favourite book, it changes a lot! Harry Potter is my most favourite series. I also love A Series of Unfortunate Events, Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, Gone Girl, The Great Gatsby and The Perks of Being a Wallflower (ask me tomorrow and that list will probably be different!)

What do you dislike the most?
When people crack their joints on purpose. It seriously freaks me out.

What is your favourite food from the mall?
I basically live next doors to my nearest mall so when I am there I don’t usually need to buy food! I love getting doughnuts though (now I fancy a doughnut)

What is your favourite pastime?
Besides reading, I love drawing, photography, playing computer games and clicking the ‘Play Next Episode’ button on Netflix.

I nominate:

TEENBOOKLIT101 
Comme Trois Pommes
Orang-utan Librarian 
Bookshelves and Biros
Muggleboooks
Bookreviewsfromanovelnerd
Booked Solid
Socially Awkward Bookworm 
The Book Llama
The Book Finch
Scatterbooker
Book Boodle

(Don’t feel you have to take part if you don’t want to/don’t have time!)

shannon's signature

2 thoughts on “Entertainer Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

