Snapshot Sunday, Uncategorized

Snapshot Sunday

4 thoughts on “Snapshot Sunday”

  1. I know this was just a snapshot. But would you ever consider writing about the books you include in the picture? Because I recognise some books and others I know I’ve read. And id just love it if I knew a bit more about the book itself and whether you enjoyed it or not. Obviously just a suggestion and you do not have to do it haha

    Also if you have the time I’d appreciate it if you checked out my book post https://sophiesamantha.wordpress.com/2016/08/07/sophies-summer-book-club-2/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your comment! My current Snapshot Sunday posts are all pictures I’ve had scheduled for about a year, I’m coming to the end of that batch of photos and will have to schedule lots more pictures soon so I will definitely think about doing that for the next ones! Thank you! I’ll check out your post 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ve already reviewed lots of the books featured in the photos so I’ll start putting links to the reviews under the photos so people can have a read 🙂 Thank you so much! I’m glad you like them!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

