Uncategorized

My Clockwork Castle

I think we’ve already established I love Etsy. It takes over my life, one shop at a time until suddenly hours have passed and I have to drag myself away from hundreds of gorgeous items. It’s an emotional time. Today I have decided to share with you my latest favourite shop that has just moved to its own little website  My Clockwork Castle.

My Clockwork Castle was founded in 2013 by Kirsty who now runs the shop as her full-time job. She makes handmade jewellery with “a hint of steampunk and a magical touch!”. Every piece of jewellery is beautiful, detailed and sometimes it’s even book themed!

For Christmas, I received the beautiful Golden Snitch Wish Box necklace that you can see in the featured image on this post. Since then, I have spent so much time looking through the website. Here are some of my favourite products:

(All images are taken from the online store and link to the product page)


Clockwork Angel Necklace – Inspired by The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare


Image of Clockwork Angel Necklace

 

 My Sun and Stars, Moon of My Life matching pendants – Game of Thrones
Image of My Sun and Stars, Moon of My Life Matching Pendants

Clockwork Book Locket
Image of Clockwork Book Locket

Classic Clockwork Key Pendant
Image of Classic Clockwork Key Pendant

Merbabe Choker
Image of Merbabe Choker (9 colours!)
Golden Winged Wish Box – The Golden Snitch

Image of Golden Winged Wish Box Necklace

“You’re late for tea” Necklace – Alice In Wonderland

Image of "You're late for tea" Necklace

Clockwork Hallows Necklace – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Image of Clockwork Hallows Necklace

I adore all of the unique products available from this store. If you want to see more, make sure you check out the website : http://www.myclockworkcastle.co.uk/

shannon's signature

2 thoughts on “My Clockwork Castle”

Leave a Reply

