Uncategorized

2016 Resolutions Book Tag

This tag was created by Trisha Ann at The Bookgasm and I decided to end this year on my blog by sharing my answers!

Bookish Resolutions

In 2016, I will…
1) Read more than I did in 2015 – 26+ books was a good try but I would like to aim for 40 in 2016!
2) Read more books for adults. Young adult fantasies are wonderful but Gone Girl won my heart in 2015 so it is okay to open up to new genres in 2016.
3) Read more non-fiction. In 2015 I started reading non-fiction for the first time in years and I loved it. 2016 should have more non-fiction.

Book Blogging Resolutions

In 2016, I will…
1) Post more regularly
2) Review every book I read – not just half of them
3) Review a bigger range of books

Career/Academic Resolutions

In 2016, I will…
Graduate from university and hopefully be in full-time employment by the Summer!!! (Scary, right?!!)

Happy New Year!
shannon's signature

7 thoughts on “2016 Resolutions Book Tag”

Leave a Reply

