Reviews, Uncategorized

Day 27: A book you hated

the 30 day book challenge banner

First of all I am a day late on this post and I am sorry but my laptop tried giving up on me last night! The good new is it is back!!!

A book I hated. Hate is a little strong so I will say a book I disliked…

This was such a difficult question at first but then I realised the answer was very simple. Fifty Shades of Grey. So many people will disagree with me and I am sorry – it just really wasn’t my thing. I am a bit of a feminist so that probably played a huge part in it but also I just didn’t find the story that interesting. I can understand why people like it though!

Leave a Reply

