Reviews, Uncategorized

Day 5: A “comfort” book

the 30 day book challenge banner

It took me ages to think of one book that I would class as a “comfort” book. After hours of thinking about it, I have decided that my answer is Will Grayson, Will Grayson. I have only read this book once but I am certain that it is the one book on my shelf that I would pick up and start reading if I need comforting. This book made me smile so much and Tiny is such a brilliant character, he never failed to make me laugh. Not to forget the musical aspect of the whole book – how can that not be comforting? 

Leave a Reply

