Reviews, Uncategorized

Day 3: The longest book you have read

the 30 day book challenge banner

I’m confident that the longest book I’ve ever read is Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

In fact it was so long I’m sure that the first time I read it I actually got a little bit bored. Of course I hate myself for saying that but it was 11 years ago* and I was 9 and obviously ignorant. I appreciate it now but it’d still take me a long time to get through the first pre-Hogwarts chunk of the book.

*I had to look that up. I was in shock for about 5 minutes. Where did all that time go?!!!

Leave a Reply

